# THANK YOU TO **OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR** CONTINUED SUPPORT



Students & Staff at Fox Creek School

# Most Improved Student Awards

Grade 7 – Phillip Fournier Jack

Grade 8 – Lataiya Tomlinson

Grade 9 – Cori Switenky

Grade 10 – Clayton Impey

Grade 11 - Mitchell Bouvier

Grade 12 – Patrick Labrash

#### Royal Canadian Legion Grade 9 Bursary – Cori Switenky

#### Royal Canadian Legion Cross Country Awards

Male – Tristan Murphy Female - Raylin Tyson

# Linda Breland Memorial Award - Zoe Marinus

#### Nate Mihaichuk Memorial Award – David Milanovic

#### All Around Student Awards

Grade 7 – Kodee Shepherd

Grade 8 -- Jonathan Roddick

Grade 9 – Zoe Marinus

Grade 10 – Isabella Thesen

Grade 11 – Sarah Norman

Grade 12 – Thomas Marinus

#### Athletic Awards

(Jr) Matt Duff (Sr) Cody Larsen and Jackson White

(Jr) Zoe Marinus (Sr) Codi Peavoy

# Derald Palmer Memorial Award - Sydney Kennedy Flynn and Haylee Kuit

#### Industrial Education Award - Mitchell Bouvier

# Northern Gateway Public Schools Junior High Honours Awards Grade 7

Owen DeCiccio William Roddick Kodee Shepherd

Katelyn Straub

Grade 8

Jonathan Roddick Alyssa Villanueva

Grade 9

Matt Duff Raylin Tyson Zoe Marinus

School Council Academic Achievement Awards

Matt Duff Raylin Tyson Zoe Marinus

# Northern Gateway Public Schools Senior High Honours Awards Grade 10

Ash Martin Hailey Marinus Lilly Schmidt Isabella Thesen

# Grade 11

Codi Peavoy

#### Grade 12

Sydney Kennedy-Flynn Matthew Lalonde Thomas Marinus
Cody Larsen Ethan Marinus Kayla Mohler

Bryan Hoffman Camryn Rycroft

#### **Highest Academic Honours**

Grade 7 - Kodee Shepherd

Grade 8 – Alyssa Villanueva

Grade 9 – Raylin Tyson

Grade 10 - Lillian Schmidt

Grade 11 – Codi Peavoy

Grade 12 – Ethan Marinus

#### Fox Creek School Council Citizenship Award – Sarah Norman

# Northern Gateway Public Schools Awards

Grade 7 – 9 – Jacob Scobey Grade 10 – 12 – Sarah Norman

Premier's Citizenship Award - Sydney Kennedy-Flynn

RCMP Character Bursary-Sydney Kennedy-Flynn

Landan Burnett Memorial Award - Cody Larsen

Alberta Newsprint Company Scholarship - Sydney Kennedy-Flynn

Fox Creek Chamber of Commerce Scholarship – Finn Fenton

Steven Harding Memorial Scholarship – Sydney Kennedy-Flynn

Repsol Scholarship #1 Repsol Scholarship #2

Sydney Kennedy-Flynn Matt Lalonde

# ProFoxx Energy Academic Awards

English 30-2 – Scott Bergseth Social Studies 30-2 – Kassy Mott Math 30-2 – Codi Peavoy

# Alstar Memorial Award – Sydney Kennedy-Flynn

#### Alstar Dual Credit Award - Cody Larsen

#### Paramount Resources Academic Awards

English 30-1 – Thomas Marinus

Social Studies 30 -1 – Bryan Hoffman

Biology 30 – Thomas Marinus

Math 30- 1- Matt Lalonde

Physics 30 - Matt Lalonde

Science 30 – Kayla Mohler

# Fox Creek Volunteer Fire Department Scholarship - Daintrie Davidson

#### Marnevic Construction Scholarship - Thomas Marinus

#### Murphy Oil Corporation Scholarship

Sydney Kennedy-Flynn Tiana Davidson Haylee Kuit

#### XTO Energy Dual Credit Award

Megan McIlveenEthan MarinusMatthew LalondeCody LarsenJackson WhitePatrick Labrash

# Chevron Canada Scholarship - Sydney Kennedy-Flynn and Haylee Kuit

#### Shell Scholarships

Sydney Kennedy-FlynnEthan MarinusMatthew LalondeCody LarsenHaylee KuitJacqueline CampiouChristina CampiouDaintrie DavidsonTiana Davidson

Chase Bunning Thomas Marinus

Town of Fox Creek Legacy Scholarship – Sydney Kennedy-Flynn

Valedictorian Award - Ethan Marinus

Joint Board/ATA Scholarship - Cody Larsen

Governor General Award - Cody Larsen