THANK YOU TO **OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR** CONTINUED SUPPORT



Students & Staff at Fox Creek School

Most Improved Student Awards

Grade 7 – Abigail King

Grade 8 – Ava Maclean

Grade 9 – Riley Larocque

Grade 10 – Ellis Johner Piscia

Grade 11 – Clayton Impey and Jordan Schueler

Grade 12 - Darrell Villanueva

Royal Canadian Legion Grade 9 Bursary - Riley Larocque

Royal Canadian Legion Cross Country Awards

Male – Riley Larocque Female - Raylin Tyson

Linda Breland Memorial Award –Kade Peavoy

Nate Mihaichuk Memorial Award – Lealund French

All Around Student Awards

Grade 7 – Brandon Taylor

Grade 8 – William Roddick

Grade 9 - Angel Ramdham

Grade 10 – Zoe Marinus

Grade 11 - Lilly Schmidt

Grade 12 – Faith MacKay

Athletic Awards

(Jr) Riley Larocque (Sr) Tyson Taylor

(Jr) Brooklynn Miskelly (Sr) Faith MacKay

Derald Palmer Memorial Award - Lillian Schmidt and Codi Peavoy

Industrial Education Award - Jordan Schueler

Northern Gateway Public Schools Junior High Honours Awards Grade 7

PrincessEstebanAlyssa JohnsonAbigail KingMason MohlerNicole MolinaOlivia Moon

Kyla Pattison Brandon Taylor

Grade 8

Owen DeCiccio William Roddick Kodee Shepherd

Ava Maclean

Grade 9

Jonathan Roddick Alyssa Villanueva Jesse Schueler

School Council Academic Achievement Awards

Jonathan Roddick Alyssa Villanueva Jesse Schueler

Northern Gateway Public Schools Senior High Honours Awards Grade 10

Matt Duff Raylin Tyson Zoe Marinus Hailey McKnight

Grade 11

Ash Martin Lilly Schmidt Hailey Marinus Tyson Taylor

April Dove

Grade 12

Codi Peavoy

Highest Academic Honours

Grade 7 – Olivia Moon

Grade 8 – Kodee Shepherd

Grade 9 – Jonathan Roddick

Grade 10 – Raylin Tyson

Grade 11 – Lillian Schmidt

Grade 12 – Codi Peavoy

Fox Creek School Council Citizenship Award - Codi Peavoy

Northern Gateway Public Schools Awards

Grade 7 – 9 – Owen DeCiccio

Grade 10 - 12 - Codi Peavoy

Premier's Citizenship Award – Sarah Norman

Landan Burnett Memorial Award - Codi Peavoy

Alberta Newsprint Company Scholarship - Codi Peavoy

Fox Creek Chamber of Commerce Scholarship - Gavin Rioch

Steven Harding Memorial Scholarship – Sarah Norman

Repsol Scholarship #1 Repsol Scholarship #2

Braeden Lutz Elizabeth Duff

ProFoxx Energy Academic Awards

English 30-2 – Isiah Lewis

Social Studies 30-2 – Danai Hrycun

Math 30-2 -Nick Roeters

Alstar Memorial Award – Braeden Roddick

Alstar Dual Credit Award - Mitchell Bouvier

Paramount Resources Academic Awards

English 30-1 – Codi Peavoy Social Studies 30 -1 – Codi Peavoy Chemistry 30 – Lillian Schmidt Math 30-1- Dylan Gilmour Science 30 – Codi Peavoy

Fox Creek Volunteer Fire Department Scholarship – Elaina Adamson

Marnevic Construction Scholarship – Codi Peavoy

Murphy Oil Corporation Scholarship— Codi Peavoy, Darrell Villanueva, Dylan Gilmour

XTO Energy Dual Credit Award

Alexia Pictou Kate Craussus Danai Hrycun Mitchell Bouvier Nick Roeters Braeden Roddick Tristan Murphy

Chevron Canada Scholarship - Faith MacKay and Codi Peavoy

Shell Scholarships -- Braeden Lutz and Darrell Villanueva

Town of Fox Creek Legacy Scholarship - Elizabeth Duff

Valedictorian Award - Codi Peavoy

Joint Board/ATA Scholarship - Codi Peavoy

Governor General Award - Codi Peavoy